Board of Directors


2021-2022 Officers


Cindy Koch

Vice President

Trudy Overlin

Operations Treasurer

YaVon Kerins

Service Treasurer

YaVon Kerins

WALK 2021 Treasurer

Kelly Sautel

Recording Secretary

Immediate Past President

Wendy Brownell

Catherine Dorn


Peggy Burris
Becky McMahon
Gabby Hyde
Laurie Morrical

Membership Committees

Director, Gabby Hyde

Social Activities


New Members

Wendy Brownell, Chair

Area Meeting


Laws and Procedures

Catherine Dorn, Chair

Jo Ann Banning, Chair

Jo Ann Banning, Chair

Fundraising Committees

Director, Peggy Burris

Dollar Grow

Peggy Burris, Chair

Spring Flower Sales

Wendy Brownell/Shelley Shultz, Co-Chair

Gift From the Heart

Debbi Richards, Chair

Walk for the Cause 2021

Laurie Morrical, Chair
Rhonda Cox, Co-Chair

Program Committees

Director, Laurie Morrical

Live Your Dream/Student of the Year Awards

Student Assistance Fund – Clothing and Accessories

Dream It Be It Conference – Education and Career Support for Girls

Economic and Social Development – Human Rights Status of Women

International Goodwill and Understanding

Health Committee

Public Awareness Committees

Director, Becky McMahon



Publicity Committee